Epic South Africa Adventures (Charity with Tim)

4 Viewsยท 06/01/23
admin
admin
Subscribers
0

Last week was one of the craziest weeks of my life. We packed our time in Cape Town with adventures and charity work (helping to re-introducing cheetahs into the wild, water accessibility). We saw some of the craziest landscapes and wildlife. Cape Town has quickly become one of my favourite cities in the world.

People in the video:
Sam Kolder (@sam_kolder)
Rory Kramer (@rorykramer)
Charly Jordan (@charlyjordan10)
Elisha Herbert (@elisha_h)
Renee Herbert (@reneeherbert_)
Timothy Sykes (@timothysykes)
Paris Verra (@parisverra)
Maggie Keating (@maggiekeating)
Evan Paterakis (@evanpaterakis)
Matt Abad (@badboi)

Shot on the
Canon 1Dx ii
Canon 5D mk4
GoPro Hero 6 Black
DJI Mavic Pro Platinum

A huge thanks to Timothy Sykes for making this whole thing possible.

Hippo Roller: https://www.hipporoller.org


Song: Just Kids by POWERS

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By